Date      Round   Match                                             Venue

Sun, May 28

Sun, Jun 3

Sun, Jun 17

Sun, Jul 8

Sun, Jul 15

Sun, Jul 22

Sun, Jul 29

Sun, Aug 12

Sun, Aug 26

Sun, Sep 9

Sun, Sep 16

Sun, Sep 23

Sun, Sep 30

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

FL

FL

FL

City Blues 8.20 (68) def. by Montreal Demons 12.7 (79)

City Bluebelles 4.7 (31) def. by NDG Giants 6.1 (37)

City Blues 13.11 (89) def. Old Montreal Dockers 4.8 (32)

City Bluebelles 5.8 (38) def. Plateau Eagles 3.3 (21)

City Blues 11.11 (77) def. West Island Wooders 7.9 (51)

City Bluebelles BYE

City Blues 13.9 (87) def, Laval Bombers 7.11 (53)

City Bluebelles 7.12 (54) def. NDG Giants 2.5 (17)

City Blues BYE

City Bluebelles 7.7 (49) def. Plateau Eagles 5.6 (36)

City Blues 6.7 (43) def. by Montreal Demons 9.14 (68)

City Bluebelles BYE

City Blues 10.5 (65) def. by Old Montreal Dockers 12.10 (82)

City Bluebelles 3.8 (26) def. NDG Giants 1.5 (11)

City Blues 9.7 (61) def. by West Island Wooders 11.9 (75)

City Bluebelles 8.3 (51) def. by Plateau Eagles 8.13 (61)

City Blues 10.14 (74) def. Laval Bombers 10.8 (68)

City Bluebelles BYE

City Blues BYE

City Bluebelles BYE (Angels Purple v Angels Blue)

City Blues 6.4 (40) def. by Old Montreal Dockers 13.12 (90)

City Bluebelles BYE (Angels Purple v Angels Blue)

City Bluebelles v TBD

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

TBC

TBC

TBC

Vanier College

Parc Jarry

Parc Jarry