Date      Round   Match                                             Venue

Sun, May 26

Sun, Jun 9

Sun, Jun 16

Sun, Jul 7

Sun, Jul 14

Sun, Jul 21

Sun, Jul 28

Sun, Aug 11

Fri, Aug 16

Sun, Aug 25

Sun, Sep 8

Wed, Sep 11

Sun, Sep 14

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

FL

FL

FL

City BlueBombers 13.6 (84) def. West Wooders 8.9 (57)

City Bluebelles 4.3 (27) def. by Plateau Eagles 5.11 (41)

City BlueBombers 16.11 (107) def. Old Port Dockers 4.6 (30)

City Bluebelles BYE

City BlueBombers 12.10 (82) def. Montreal Demons 5.3 (33)

City Bluebelles def. by NDG Giants

City BlueBombers def. by West Island Wooders

City Bluebelles BYE (Women's Development Games)

City BlueBombers 7.7 (49) def. Old Port Dockers 6.10 (46)

City Bluebelles BYE (Women's Development Games)

City BlueBombers 7.6 (48) def. by Montreal Demons 8.6 (54)

City Bluebelles BYE (Women's Development Games)

City BlueBombers (BYE)

City Bluebelles v Plateau Eagles

City BlueBombers 5.12 (42) drew West Wooders 6.6 (42)

City Bluebelles BYE

City BlueBombers 6.9 (45) def. by Old Port Dockers 7.8 (50)

No Scheduled Women's Match

City BlueBombers v TBC

City Bluebelles v NDG Giants

Round 1 Finals

Women's Double Header

Round 2 Finals

Men's Grand Final

Women's Grand Final

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

Vanier College

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC